Title: Crap with Potential
Catalog: SHO006
Year: 1996
Location: Baden, PA

This album was never actually released.  All of the music was put together in 1995 or 1996, later being assembled just for the heck of it.  It's all terrible and unlistenable.  I had a vague idea of what I wanted to accomplish, but absolutely no clue how to go about it.  Almost everything on here was done with a 4-track cassette deck, Roland S-10 sampler, and Roland R8MKII drum machine.

01. Perception (Volume 2)
02. Ken's Dream (Ken Parts 1-3)
03. Coup Coup Cock
04. Dukuan
05. Pleasant Dreams
06. You Must Defeat Sheng Long to Stand a Chance
07. Crazy Arthur
08. A Tad Askew
09. Sometimes i Feel Like... (Destroying Mix)
10. Sick (Congested Edit)
11. The Battle