Title: Jon's Candy
Catalog: N/A
Year: 2004
Location: Victorville, CA

"In case you hadn't noticed, we aren't winning any popularity contests here!"
- John Candy

JON'S CANDY was originally released as a 5 song concept EP (2004). It was later picked up by Lucky Unicorn Records and expanded into a full album (Summer, 2005).  I absolutely love this album and listen to it often.

01. Jon's Candy 01
02. Jon's Candy 02
03. Jon's Candy 03
04. Jon's Candy 04
05. Jon's Candy 05
06. Girls Cry When Boys Put Faith in Fortune
07. Bats Vs. Butterflies
08. Death Doesn't Exist
09. Gratitude for the Perseverant Cowboy Spirit
10. The Light Will Kill Them
11. Learn to Spot a Counterfeit By Studying the Original Not the Fake
12. The Sound of the Valkyries Carrying Slain Heroes to Asgard