Title: Lonely Little Ballads
Catalog: n/a
Year: 1999
Location: Millvale, PA

Full length Iowotflaichi album.  Cover artwork by Marcela J. Pena.  This one was influenced by bits of Moby and Mike Paradinas.  A collection of sad love songs.

01. One
02. Drop that Zero and Get with the Hero
03. Where is My Orchid to Fite Beside Me?
04. Tell Me Why
05. I Miss Danielle
06. Eat Me i Taste Good
07. She Made Me Feel Alive Again
08. Did You Get the Tape i Sent Ya?
09. Marcela's Big Anime Eyes
10. My Two Inch Subwoofer
11. None