Title: Savior Will Emerge
Catalog: n/a
Year: 2003
Location: Victorville, CA

WE LOVE YOU was the official final Soulpsychadelicide album.  However, I found some extra tracks and some ideas that didn't fit onto that one...so this mini album came together.  I don't have a physical copy of SAVIOR WILL EMERGE and am unsure if this is the correct track order.

01. Intro by Emo Philips
02. Be the Power
03. Don't Give Up
04. Horror 22
05. Horror 23
06. Remote Viewing Don Quixote
07. The Call of the Princess
08. Bye Bye By Emo Philips